Shows & Events

*All 2017 & 2018 show dates are subject to change. Showrooms in AmericasMart®Atlanta, Dallas and Las Vegas are available by appointment during non-show times.

PLAN YOUR TRIP FOR RAGON HOUSE COLLECTION'S 2017 SHOW SEASON

AmericasMart®Atlanta – Atlanta, Georgia
Ragon House Collection Shows & Events

  • Tuesday, July 11 - Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Monday, September 25 - Friday, September 29, 2017

Building 2, Floor 7, Showroom 784

Visit Website


Dallas Total Home and Gift Market – Dallas, Texas
World Trade Center

  • Wednesday, June 21 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Thursday, September 7 - Friday, September 9, 2017

World Trade Center, Floor 2, Showroom 200
Represented by KEITH SMITH, LTD
214-741-4392

Visit Website


Las Vegas Market – Las Vegas, Nevada
World Market Center

  • Sunday, July 30 - Thursday, August 3, 2017

World Market Center, Showroom C-891
455 South Grand Central Parkway, Las Vegas, NV 89106

Represented by NEXT STEP REPS

Phone: 702-202-1024

Fax: 702-921-0444

Visit Website


Columbus MarketPlace – Gennari & Co.
A18 - Columbus, Ohio

  • See website for show dates and times

Visit Website


Market Square Shows – Oaks, Pennsylvania
The Greater Philadelphia Expo Center

  • 2018 TBA